Carolina Controls Group Inc.
 

P: (910) 270-3736

F: (800) 490-0569


Office (910) 270-3736


Fax (800) 490-0569


general email: quotes@ccgnc.com



Residential Sales Team


Jason Feus

Jason@ccgav.com

(919 633-7668

North & South Carolina


Jim Jenkins

Jim@ccgav.com

(205) 451-5120

Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee


Mike Burger 

mike@ccgav.com

(404) 556-2380

Georgia


Erik Feus

Erik@ccgnc.com

(910) 431-1845

Eastern NC & SC


Barry Enegess

barry@ccgsc.com

(781) 492-8980


Commercial Spec Team


Kathy Willever

Kathy@ccgnc.com

(919) 522-6644

Spec Sales Commercial Division

Raleigh/Durham Territory


David Feus

David@ccgnc.com

(704) 906-9238

Spec Sales Commercial Division

Charlotte Territory


Ed Watts

Ed@ccgsc.com

(803) 361-6614

Spec Sales Commercial Division

South Carolina Territory


Ken Breeggemann

Ken@ccgnc.com

(704) 614-7378

Charlotte Territory


Distribution Sales


Paul Pasco

Paul@ccgnc.com

(704) 906-4524

North & South Carolina

Energy / Fixtures


Leslie Markham

Leslie@ccgnc.com

(919) 717-2442

Raleigh, Durham, RTP, Central NC


Josh Dukette

josh@ccgnc.com

(864) 419-6247

Western NC Territory


Inside Sales Team


Ashley Rozanski

Ashley@ccgnc.com

Residential Sales


Jennifer Beecher

Jen@ccgnc.com

Commercial Sales


Katie Spencer

Katie@ccgnc.com

Distribution Sales